Apocalypse is a legendary brazilian progressive rock band which released eleven albums and three DVDs. They recorded three live albuns - Apocalypse Live in USA (1999) (double CD), Apocalypse Live in Rio (2007) (DVD/CD format) and The Bridge of Light (2012) (DVD/CD format). The corrent line-up is: Gustavo Demarchi - Vocal, Flutes and Acoustic Guitar; Rainer der Schlagzeuger - Drums; Daniel Motta - Bass; Ruy Fritsch - Electric Guitar; Eloy Fritsch - Keyboards.